Inspiration/Exercise

So i woke up this morning feeling like a BUM....yes lazy and not wanting to do anything. I reluctantly rolled out of bed and looked in the mirror. I looked like a BUM!!! I turned my television on hoping to continue my BUM life but God lead me to one of my favourite evangelist TD Jakes and his message was there is a KING inside of you. We are meant to be GREAT!!

Inspired, I jumped up,20170621_092902.jpg put on my exercise gear and did 20 mins pop sugar cardio work out. As the sweat began to trickle down my body I began to feel strong and powerful!!! I didn't want to stop. I felt like i can move mountains!!!

It is incredible to see how a powerful message and a good sweat can change a person!!

I challenge everyone to mediate everyday along with physical active and reveal how much your life will change!!!!

I've also shared pop sugars link. Its a really fun exercise and won't scare away beginners.

Sort:  

As the sweat began to trickle down my body I began to feel strong and powerful!!!

It's amazing how exercise makes us feel. Great post!

Followed :)

Thank you for the support @riskybiscuit

Congratulations @tracey-annmair! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70