THE OUTSTANDING STEPS

in #inspiration6 years ago

image
BĔŦoŔĔ, I used to tell myself that I have to be fully prepared before I can start talking to people...
That I have to clearly set my vision before I can start but, on the long run I REALIZED that NO body is ever fully prepared to face CHALLENGES otherwise its no longer a CHALLENGE...
FRIENDS....
If you are still in that my former shoe please read this piece...

Ideas don't come out fully formed, They only become clearer as you work on them.

image

What ever your dreams are today!! Dream even bigger..
image
Wherever you have set your sights on!!! Raise them even higher and what ever you have ever planned of doing!! Start doing it now....
And above all keep moving for you may be the next BEST in that....

Keep moving people..
Keep reading..
Keep aiming higher..
Keep nourishing what ever makes you unique from others...

No matter how cliché it may sound, you will never truly be successful until you learn to give beyond yourself, EMPATHY and KINDNESS are the true signs of emotional intelligence...

The most important thing I have learned is that we are not born with certain amount of RESILIENCE, It is a MUSCLE and that means that we can BUILD IT.

Our generation can bring people together like no other, we can innovate, create and lead big dreams and then dream bigger a more innovative dream a more inclusive dream if only we can begin to change ourselves and tend to change others for good..

The future is full of challenges..
But they are even more opportunities...

Noтe:

Tнe мore people тell yoυ ιт'ѕ noт poѕѕιвle, тнaт ιт can'т вe done...
Tнe мore yoυ ѕнoυld вe aвѕolυтely deтerмιned тo prove тнeм wrong...
Treaт тнe word IMPOSSIBLE aѕ noтнιng мore тнan MOTIVATION....
and тнe road wιll clear
Tнe ѕтυrм wιll gιve way
And I wιll ѕee yoυ вeyond тнe ѕĸιeѕ ..
And reмeмвer...

MoŔŤÁĹŚ ČÁŃ ßĔČoMĔ ĨMMoŔŤÁĹŚ

Although this is coming late I wont forget to give recognizance to this my steemit friend who celebrated his birthday yesterday, he has been an inspiration to me
Even though I met him on i-rise steemit platform, this brother has been a blessing
image

Happy belated birthday bro wishing you long life and prosperity
@richie211

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71