You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [INTERACTIVE INSPIRATION EXPERIMENT] Could You Feel Better In Two Minutes? Find Out Now!

Excellent post my friend. Mindfulness, connecting negative thoughts with positive memories. Re-mapping the mind. This could be a good exercise, or do this when those negative thought-loops come to town. Mental health is no different than physical health. You have to work at it everyday like you would with weights or cardio. I'm researching this topic, with psilocybin and how it can re-map/re-wire the brain, flip-flopping these types of negative thought-biases and connecting them with positive stimulus.

Sort:  

Very cool @therightsideofup! I haven't done any personal psilocybin adventures but I have explored ayahuasca and I can personally say it's been incredibly beneficial for my mental and spiritual health. Definitely something the world will adopt in the future. For now, us trailblazers will just have to suffice ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45