You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE ALL NEED A FORM OF NON VERBAL EXPRESSION

It's so wonderful to see another individual that can view the system and acknowledge it for what it is. I have to remind myself regularly what I have done created, at the very least , a small fraction of Hope in individuals because at the end of the day it is a single match that can light an entire room of Darkness . this system remains broken however, from one like minded individual to another this obvious reality cannot take away the worth we have provided. Your existence and your position is needed in such a world and for that I thank you. I'm almost positive so many others feel the same as well. Allow yourself to remain light-hearted but still cautious in your next hopfully rightgous venture. it's all for a purpose even if we don't understand My heart is with you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40