You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE ALL NEED A FORM OF NON VERBAL EXPRESSION

I will check out her work. As for my life experience I am extremely grateful for intricacies. So many times I've thought to myself but it almost doesn't seem possible. I have been blessed Immensely for many years bye having experienced almost unbelievable things. I will often pondered about writing down some memoirs which to be honest I wouldn't know where to begin that being said I very much look forward to presenting my stories here. Thus far it seems as if this community appreciates rambling lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I understand what you meant. Looking forward to read your memoirs especially those about unbelievable things...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66