You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #66 - Og Mandino - One at a Time

in #inspiration7 years ago

A very interesting post and I have to admit I am a multi tasked to a degree in that I often have many projects I am involved with at any time however I can separate them and give focus to one at a time and put aside the others and quickly when finished what I can do on one move to the next

But I do need to and not sure if it is multi tasking or not but I cannot work on one thing in silence if say I am working on a paper for work I need background noise to be able to really focus on what I am doing whether it be music or the like

In total silence for me my mind will keep wandering
I know many are the opposite but that's just me

Great post

Sort:  

That's interesting. I normally never have music. I just don't think of it. There is however my sons shows in the background lol

Well often when editing photos in the evening I will have Netflix open on another screen if I don't I never get any editing done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51