You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #25 - Richard Turner - The Worst Disability of All

in #inspiration7 years ago

Such a great post, I hadn't heard of him till recently may well have been the same show I just cannot remember right now

His quote is great and kind of good timing for me right now, I have never been either lazy or a procrastinator but I think in the last few months with Health issues I had to slow down a little and have been slow in building myself back up, funnily enough I was thinking about it just as I was heading to bed last night and this post is the reinforcement I need to give myself a kick and get back up to my normal full speed

Cheers

Sort:  

@tattoodjay, what a wonderful reply! This is precisely the type of synchronicity that keeps me doing these posts every day. I wish you the best today in your endeavors!

Thank you and may you have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70