White Flowers Activity in #hhg10

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

Good Morning To All My Friends And #hhg10 Family Members . ...
I hope everyone is fine and doing well . This week in #hhg10 topic is Flowers . Becausted #hhg hosted @ainie.kashif complete her 60 level and 500 Sp . So we all members celebrate this week . Here is my entry for #hhg10 hosted by @ainie.kashif with White Flowers . I hope you like my photography .
Here is I am sharing with you a beautiful quote I hope you like ....

"The soul of a true christian, as I then wrote my meditations, appeared like such a little white flower as we see in the spring of the year; low and humble on the ground, opening its bosom
to receive the pleasant beams of the sun’s glory; rejoicing, as it were, in a calm rapture; diffusing around a sweet fragrancy; standing peacefully and lovingly, in the midst of other
flowers round about; all in like manner opening their bosoms to drink in the light of the sun".

(Jonathan Edwards)

received_219979425443859.jpeg

received_219979455443856.jpeg

received_219979445443857.jpeg

received_219979468777188.jpeg
received_219979435443858.jpeg
Pictures taken by Iphone6
signature_1.gif
Your Best Friend

@syedkashifhussai

signature (1).gif

Sort:  

You got a 33.33% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @syedkashifhussai!

Flowers are beautiful and smell sweetest. Your photogaphy is amazing.. BTW! Which flower is this? Look different.

Hello @syedkashifhussai, So we are the living beings, we must cultivate ourselves, take care of ourselves to grow, I like it, I am a lover of flowers, so you must tell me what that flower you are publishing is called, because I am in another latitude, and I do not know what it is .
I leave my comment in group 10

Hi @syedkashifhussai
it looks very beautiful and charming.
where did you photograph it?
is it in your home garden?

good morning sir and nice shots

This post has received a 10.30% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 2.06% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @syedkashifhussai!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hi @syedkashifhussai, Greetings from #HHG10! A white flower grows in silence represents its tranquility that mesmerizes humans. The white is a symbol of truth that nature portrayed to us. And for this great flower blog, here's an upvote from me. Stay Blessed and Steem On!

This flower is very new to me, i did not saw this flower before.
As you captured from very close, the flower looked more lively.

@syedkashifhussai - As you have rightly indicated - there is something special about a white flower.

It represents purity and virtue. Thank-you for taking the time to share purity and virtue with all the HHG members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70