Lets Do Something To Remove Poverty

in #inspiration6 years ago

Hello all my followers, all the new steemains who have joined steemit today, the steemains who are reading my post.
As all my followers know i write about anything that gives some benefits to the reader, to the community of steemit and also to me as the topic increases my knowledge and also i make some true friends on steemit.
Today i am going to present a new topic hope you like it and hit the like button without any confusion.
Hope you like it
Today I felt very sad when I saw a boy without clothes. He was going home to home, asking for food, weeping very badly as I heard that he had not eaten food for long and was feeling very hungery. The very fact is, people weren't paying heed to him and just ignoring him . For a sudden I thought that humanity is lost from this world of selfishness. But then I saw a man coming towards the boy and gave him a piece of bread inspite of his life of hardships. He too was not that rich but he still did that. Then I thought that no humanity still exists. Then I
called him and gave him food and my bro's old clothes. He was very happy by such appreciation. You might be thinking it a fake story but no it is a true story. Till now I had only heard fhese type of stories but today I had seen it in myself. Friends I am telling you this incident of mine not to show my qualities but to encourage you all to help the needy. By doing this we would not be able to remove poverty but we would be able to contribute something for the society. So, please Irequest you all to show yoor generosity to your highest. Hope so you will
I think every day we get some new to learn and thus we all increase our knowledge eachother. You all have helped me a lot by supporting me, by following me and at last for upvoting following and resteeming my post.
And because of that i thank all the steemians who gives their precious time to read my post and upvoting it.
I humbly thank @shadowbot for their awesome upvoting system also i thank @minnowsupport , @busy.org , and a great site steemfollower for their encouragement and support.
I also extend my deep thanks to all the reader and upvoter to upvote my post.
If you like it and have some query dont hesitate to comment below.

Upvote the above content for more as it will take hardly 0.69 second.

Thankyou very much.

Sort:  

Great struggle i am with you bro

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by swati123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95