Wednesday Inspiration... Have a Joyful day

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

I took this picture of the two M&M's in this car while visiting @anahilarski in Panama a few years ago. Every now and then I come across this photo and it just puts a smile on my face. I hope it brings a smile to your face too!


Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Wishing you a blissful day too. Cheers

Thank you very much. Cheers

Who can't smile when they see an M & M! What a fun pic!

Exactly! You just can't help but smile at the little m&m's.

funny post - thank you!!

You are welcome, life is fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65