Sort:  

Thanks for sharing that. Truly. I've been working on my next article (on a different topic) for the last two days, and it's proving to be rather difficult. Maybe I should just let our limitless selves write the articles from now on, since those always flow effortlessly!

Haha! Well, our limitless selves already have all the answers so they do not need any articles i guess...
maybe better to stay as a person with problems then ;)

Haha, I am finding it delightfully helpful to be both! To live the problems that are holding me back and then watch my limitless self shine a light on how to let go of them! I'll tag you in the article I wrote once I finish it and post it! Thanks for inspiring me this morning (It was morning in Wisconsin when I first read your comment!)

You are totally right, will be a pleasure to follow you! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50