M S Dhoni-my love

in #inspiration7 years ago

Ms-dhoni-wallpapers-11.jpg
M S Dhoni (Mahendra Singh Dhoni),former captain of Indian Cricket team member,now a member of the team.
people calls me mad. Because i always think about him. I often post about him on Facebook, twitter etc.
I Like him very much. Because he do not shows attitudes, he does not care of any milestone, he always does his national duty. India won three-three major WorldCup trophies under his captaincy .
(i)T20 World Cup-2007
(ii) ICC WC-2011
(iii) Champions Trophy-2013.
He did many sacrifices for his country. One he played a charity match in England captained by him. The team won the match. He got Man of the Match, and he donated that prize-money to Indian Army.
His bat sold in an auction that money he donated to poor people through Dhoni-Sakshi Foundation. When he was playing cricket outside India that time her wife(Sakshi) gave a girl child born. That time MS didn't have mobile so Sakshi called MS's friend and told him (MS's Friend) To tell MS. After MS said, ''I'm on national duty. It's my best motivation.''
That is MS.But some people so jealous to see Ms's success.
It's so short i wrote here. I wrote because I like him very much for his kindness, coolness many more.
Thank you and if you like this than plz vote in this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42