WHERE DO YOU GET YOUR INSPIRATION?

in #inspiration6 years ago

Hi Amazing Steemians

Tech heroes- sources of inspiration for innovative entrepreneurs  EliteBusinessMagazine.co.uk_80bf33b099471fd8918907e8933d58bf.jpg
Source


Most times I wonder where people get their inspiration from. I’ve seen in a movie where a man gets his inspiration from a rotten mango under his desks while working. Once in a while, he opens his desk, sniffs the rotten mango and continues working. As a writer, where do you get your inspiration from because I really want to know. I’ve gone around to take survey and asked lots of people where they get theirs from, some people say they get inspired when they are taken a shit (in the toilet), that is where they focus on things around them. Some say they get inspired when they are taken their bath in the bathroom or a bathtub, and even some say they get inspired when they have sex, they feel relieved and stress-free. Some get inspired when they walk along the street, when they see different things, some say in the market, when they buy things. People become inspired when they sit on their favourite chair or lye on their favourite bed, or even eat their favourite meal.
getty_rm_photo_of_older_man_taking_bath.jpg
Source


So I was working on the street and came across this beautiful lady, I approached her and told her what I was doing and asked her what gets her inspired, she paused a little bit, smiled and said to me that she has been waiting for someone to ask her such question and she went on to tell me that when she is out of ideas on what to do, she goes outside and stare at the blue sky. Wow, I said to myself and I asked if the sun doesn’t distort her view, she replied and said no, because she looks at the sky in such a way that she doesn’t look directly to the sun…that is really amazing. One could get inspired simply looking at the sky. I’ve seen another person getting inspired by just sniffing old shoes, that the old shoes bring memories and gets him inspired.
4537942289_ecd01bc4f3_z (1).jpg
Source


My whole point of writing this piece is just to know what gets you motivated, what gets you inspired? I get inspired when I stare at my laptop and pick up my pen. Everyone in this life got something or an event that gets them inspired no matter what it is, keep getting inspired, don’t lose it, because there is no shame in doing what you know how to do best. Don’t be scared or shy about what gets you inspired, just keep doing your thing and you will definitely come out the best. In case you don’t know what inspires you yet, find it, and if you know what inspires you, please feel free to share with me, don’t forget to comment, so others too can get ideas from you…Love you all!


Keep steeming, keep getting inspired

Sort:  

I get inspired by positivity! Someone with a smile on their face is enough for me. I know it may seem silly or cliché but I believe if a person can make ten people smile everyday this world would be a better place. Think about it, if everyone did this people would live in a constant state of happiness!

So a smile inspires me and helps me stay positive in my own life, happiness is contagious and goes such a long way!

What an awesome question :)

Most people like me also think positive comments like this get me inspired. Thank you so much dearie...interesting how a positive smile could change someones bad world, a smile goes a long way and really contagious...Keep getting inspired dearie, thanks for sharing. :-) @annemariemay

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Sparklez [sparktacuz] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Woww... Awesome content bro... So much love it..

Well I do not grab inspiration all the time.... But When ever I do.. It's from the morning breeze flowing through mah window... Then I take a deep deep deeper breath and shout out loud WOW!!!..

Inspirations are good... Especially to me cuz it make me ah #SUPERMAN.. Lol..

Nice post Boss.. You are really amazing...
Nice content.. Nice Inspiration Writing...

Thanks for such a wonderful post

Thumbs up from @juliangold

JG STICKER 2.png

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66