Words of inspiration

in #inspiration6 years ago

photo-1489513691500-41ef4acdb665.jpeg

YES,Everyone has been in a situation where they hardly understand if they are truly living or if they still need to breath or if they wil still breath atal,but your words become your weapon

I am a child of God,I am happy because he owns everything I need,I know I can make it ,I know anything I do will surely come out great,I know I wasn't born to be less,I know am a star and a product of GRACE!!
photo-1511578314322-379afb476865.jpeg

When you find yourself in the darkest part that you can't see anymore,use the right words! Don't scream I am gone! No you aren't, say to yourself I am the light of the world and so is my God
photo-1504680177321-2e6a879aac86.jpeg

Don't speak like you want,speak to yourself like you already have what you want! Say the right words,don't die in negativity, don't request like you will never have it!!

Your words are you, and a replica of what you think and believe in your heart! You are already great, do the right things,take the right step, be you and do the best you can
You will see the best you ever wanted

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

A Crypto Vlog Under Blue Light about Another Google Ban on Crypto/Tojukaka Daily Crypto Show by @tojukaka

Funtime with Gee1: Xpressng is my Steemit Crush by @tojukaka

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Great thoughts penned down

Thanks mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65