You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Life You Can Do Without Many Things, Except Cats, Literature And Meeting Special Steemians!

in #inspiration7 years ago

Thank you for this fun, catty post with all of the positive vibes ^_^
And for Bowie, Bowie is always good <3
Great work with the fundraiser!! Thank you again for all that you do for the animals in need :*

Sort:  

Here a little more fun :)

https://www.facebook.com/JungleVT/videos/2147658598709304/

Cat People is such a classic. I hope you watched the movie

Oh, Aida loves to do that at night ;D ;D ;D
I actually haven't watched the movie, but reading now the plot, it seems to be a funny one :D

Its one of the real legendary classic movie of my youth and generation and I think you are one who would appreciate it. Enjoy!

You too @vieanna mit Nastassia Kinski :)

Thank you, I'll give it a try! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71