Romelu Lukaku - The Challenge Near Life

in #inspiration6 years ago

                   

The strikers who play the number 9 in the Belgium national football team, know the whole world of the Romelou Luaku. But someone can not even imagine his simple calm face, he has hid it carefully in an incredible rate, not to say the story! Let's hear the story from his mouth ...


When I realized we were gone!

I remember the time when I realized that we had gone. Mom's face standing in front of the refrigerator still floats in front of my eyes.


Then I was six years old. During the break I used to come home from school to eat lunch. Every day Mother gave us the same food, bread and milk. The kids do not really care about anything. But I used to understand, then we had the capacity to say that it was very difficult.


One day I came home regularly and entered the kitchen. As always, the mother stood by the milk box in front of the refrigerator. But on that day he was mixing something with it. I did not understand exactly what's going on. After the meal, the mother tried to laugh naturally, so that nothing happened. But I caught her performance. I was complaining about the truthful eyes of the state of lies behind his lies and me.


Mother was actually mixing water with milk. Use this method because you can not afford to buy full-week milk. I then realized that we were gone, not just poor, absolutely gone!


My father was a professional footballer. But he came to the end of his career and all his money ran out. The first was farewell to the TV. I stopped watching the football game. At night, there was no light in the house, sometimes there were no electricity for two to three weeks. There was no good luck in getting a little hot water for a bath. Mother filled the water in the pot and she used to ride it on the stove. From there the cup pours water with the head.


It has been time that the mother had to borrow bread from the bakery. On Monday, the people of the shop knew me and my younger brother, giving me the opportunity to pay money on Friday on Friday. I knew that we had to struggle very hard. However, when I saw my mother mixing water with milk, then I realized that everything was finished. You understand? That was our life.


I promised to change everything

I have not said anything. I did not want the mother to be under stress. But on that day I made a promise to myself. The day someone woke up to wake me up! I understand what I have to do, and what I'm going to do. My mother was making such a lot of silence this way, I could not bear it, I could not bear it at all.


The mental tenacity of football players is a key factor. Now after knowing the next chapter of my life story, I will be the most intelligent people I have seen. Because, the moments of praying mother and younger brother in the dark are still alive in my memory. I thought to myself, believed, and knew ... 'I can'.


I kept my promise for a while. But sometimes I came back from school and saw my mother weeping tears silently. So at the end of the day I said to my mother, "Mother, one day this condition will change, you see it. I will play football for Anderlicht, and that birthday is very close. We can be better again. You do not have to worry about anything else. "


Again, I was only six years old.

I asked my father, "Dad, when can I be a professional footballer?"

In response, he said, "At the age of sixteen."

I said firmly, "OK. It will be sixteen. "

But it has to happen, and it's going to be over!


Let me tell you something. Every match I had was a final one. When I played in the park, that was the final. When I played kindergarten during the break, it would have been the final. Believe me or not, these words are true. Every time I was kicked, I tried to get rid of the salting. I used to beat all the energy. I did not have FIFA's new games, I did not have a PlayStation. Due to these joy, fascination and luxury away, I was just trying to kill the sad time of life!

When they questioned my identity

When I started to grow slowly, some of the teachers and guardians started having trouble with me. On the day when I heard from someone's mouth, "How old are you? How old are you in? "I can not forget about that day anytime. His question really surprised me.


At the age of eleven I was playing for Leicester Jubo Dal. One of the players of the opposition team, one day prevented me from going into the field. His talk was so much like, "How old is this boy? Where is his ID card? Where did he come from? "I said to myself," Where am I from? What does that mean? I was born at Antwerp, from Belgium. "

My father was not there, because there was no car to take me to Away matches. I was totally alone and had to fight alone in my life struggle. I showed all the guardians by bringing ID card from the bag. They all started watching it. My blood then became warm I was thinking, "I'll finish your son now. I was actually going to finish him. But now I will completely destroy him. You will go home with your weeping and weeping. "


I wanted to be the best player in Belgian history. That was my goal. Not a good player, not a prominent player, the greatest player. I would have played many rugs in my mind. There were a lot of reasons behind this ... because rats ran around our apartment ... because I could not see the matches of the Champions League ... because the other guardians used to tell me so bitterly.


So everything became challenging to me.

At the age of twelve, I scored 76 goals in 34 matches. I did all the goals in my father's shoes. Once our legs were the same size, so we used to share shoes.


The day when I promised  to my grandfather ...

One day I called Nana. He is one of the most important people of my life. I was in contact with Congo, from which my parents came. So one day I was calling him on the phone, "I play quite well nowadays. I scored 76 goals and we also won the league. Big teams are watching over me. "


He usually wanted to know more about my football. But that day his behavior was quite strange. Many said, "Yes, it's a good news. But can you do me a favor? "

I said, "Yes, what to do?"

He said, "Can you see my daughter, please?"

I became quite hesitant. I did not understand what exactly the different meanings meant.

"Mother? Yes, we are fine. Everything is going well. "

He said, "No, promise me. Can you talk to me Just watch my girl. For my sake, check my daughter, okay? "

In response I said, "Yes, different I can understand. I promise you. "

Five days later he left the world. Then I also understood what he meant to mean.


When I remember the incident, my mind became very bad. Because I wanted him to be alive for more than four years and I can see him play for Anderlicht. So that he can see that I have kept my words, everything has been fixed again. I told my mother that at the age of 16 I will play for Anderlicht. 11 days were late.

                                               


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54