You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond the Naked Eye

in #inspiration7 years ago

I can't agree with you more in the past couple years I've had this WoW moment multiple times. Every time I think of how big it is up there, I'm just flabbergasted. Words don't have any meaning, I'm just speechless.

What fascinates me the most is the question 'Is there life beyond earth, and when are we meeting them?'

Sort:  

From my own point of view, i think there is life beyond the earth. As far as science has proven that there are other planets, some inhabitable and others otherwise, i still feel humans generally are going to ascend some day. I mean going up to another life and purpose.

I hope that we live to see that day come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36