You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #66 - Og Mandino - One at a Time

in #inspiration7 years ago

Really inspiring and interesting post. I can relate to your way of work to be able to put the tasks in order😀 and this one
I would stop, focus on the details of that assignment, make a note and stick it to that assignment, then set it aside and go back to the one I was working on.
Just is the same I use to do,make a note and then keep working and then a note so I know were I was and do the new one.
It's something that I use to do without thinking
and it worked for me😆
Great reading my friend

Sort:  

Yea i never really thought about it either. It really helps your efficiency a lot!

Amen to that 😉😆 wow does that mean I might be a little bit smart then? 😂😂Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76