WOLVERHAMPTON Tuesday 7pm Come over to mine - Lets affirm some stuff!

I was just having a chat with my hubby about beliefs and reality...

I am a firm believer that you can change your reality by changing your beliefs and my whole life is a testimony to this.  I go beyond what is expected simply by choosing new more empowering beliefs.

I have been VERY DELIBERATE about this.

Prosperity surrounds me wherever I go because of this...

Prosperity is experienced by all I choose to align with, because of this...

Music and affirmations have always played a huge part in tweaking my beliefs

My spirituality has also always played a huge part

As well as plain old practical action based on my vision

And now I invite you to join me for an evening of spiritual growth, affirmations, music and practical advice...

Next Tuesday at my house, 7pm

Let me immerse you in the affirmation 'I am enough' and break through any ideas that try to stand against it. 

Expect to look within and to change your story

Expect to sing/speak those three words repeatedly until they take root

Come with a journal to work out your internal nonsense - I will support you with this

It will be an experience like nothing you have experienced before as I use music, words and empower you to greater self-awareness so that you get into alignment with what you want.

Time to end self-sabotage

As you choose to self-affirm instead

RSVP NOW at RosemaryNonnyKnight.com/deliberatelife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50