SAY IT WITH ME - "I CHOOSE IT ALL"

You are an infinite being...

Energy cannot be destroyed...

It just changes from one form to another...

And now, as you remember who you are...

Realise that you can choose to be all of you...

Do all you want to do...

And have whatever you want to have...

You are the instigator

You are, unfortunately, the limiter as well...

Instead of limiting yourself and basing your future on your past experience, REMEMBER WHO YOU ARE

Remember your divine nature...

Remember the power within you to deliberately design a life you adore...

And say it with me 

"I CHOOSE IT ALL"

Let those words work their way deep down into your system...

Forget what seems so present in your current existence and start formulating what you want, what you really want from within...

See the picture of it...

Feel the emotion of it...

And listen to the intuitive nudges that arise as you feel the glee at your ability to design whatever you want into your life...

And then act on what you hear...

You do know the next step...

YOU ALWAYS KNOW!

So act on what you feel is the best thing to do next...

Do you not know that you are not alone in desiring all you desire?

Do you not see that all of the universe wants to create along with you?

Do you not see that God waits for you to wake up and realise what you are capable of?

At times, you blame Him for your lack of progress...

You say that you are waiting for a new word, for permission...

And yet, you are the only thing that stops you

Your fear that somehow you are being greedy

Don't you see that living into all you desire, can only enhance the experience of others?  Because as they see you stepping into your full power, they too will be motivated and inspired to dare to go for all themselves...

Stop belittling your own dreams...

Stop thinking that it is evil to want what you want...

How does your playing small help anyone?

It just fills you with a deep longing to be all of you...

A deep emptiness as you go through the motions of being less than who you are...

Wake up!

Choose you!

CHOOSE IT ALL!

Say it again

Let it vibrate right down to the core of you

'I CHOOSE IT ALL

I choose to remember who I am

I choose to live into the knowledge of my power

I choose to tap into the wisdom within me

I choose to create the picture I see inside of me

I choose to be all I am

I choose to do all I want to do

I choose to have all I want to have

I choose to have fun

I choose freedom

I choose fulfilment

I choose abundance

I choose to BE LOVE walking through the earth

I CHOOSE IT ALL"

Let the words work magic on you

As you rise...

Elevate

See beyond your current holdbacks

To All you are created to be

"I CHOOSE IT ALL!"

Amen!

And if you know you are born to make a difference in a bigger, bolder way, then I invite you to work with me, one on one for 21 days to kickstart you in the direction of your vision...

We will work together intensively for 21 days to bring to life a goal...

🔴 Maybe it is starting a business

🔴 Maybe it is increasing your income in business

🔴 Maybe it is getting you dating for a new relationship

🔴 A new career

🔴 A raise

🔴 Losing a set amount of weight

🔴 Eating better to increase energy

🔴 Getting over an old relationship

🔴 Increasing your productivity in a particular area

🔴 Getting a new contract

🔴 Getting clear on your purpose

🔴 Writing that book

🔴 Creating that music/art

🔴 Having that difficult conversation

🔴 Maybe you want to uplevel your self-esteem

🔴 Healing of your body - You get the feeling that your illness is more than just physical and you want some spiritual support around it.

🔴 Handle the relationship with your children better

🔴 Create and promote an online course

🔴 Implementing consistently a social media strategy

Join me for THE PROSPEROUS LIFE INTENSIVE

Whatever your goal is, we work towards it together solidly for 21 days.

We communicate daily (messages or actual voice call) for that period of time

I support you in clearing any blind spots in the way

I support you in taking daily action

I hold you accountable to your goal

I provide spiritual guidance and direction

I help you play full-out!

And in 21 days, you meet the goal.

Interested?

Message me (m.me/rosemarynonnyknight) to find out more and to ask any other questions you may have. I will send you all the additional info...

(Please understand that I do not do free consults - We will however address all your questions before we begin)

Much Amazing Love

Rosemary Nonny Knight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45