MAN! It Is So Hard To Let Life Be Easy!

Is it wrong to want everything to be easy?


Some days, I say yes


Other days I say no


Life is a contradiction - DEAL WITH IT :-)

The truth for me is that I am ever desiring life to be easy.  I want to be on the path that flows, rather than the hard path.  I want to wake up each morning knowing I ONLY do things that I want to do and thankfully, I have designed a life that mostly follows that path.


Some days, I get caught up in thinking that it 'should' not be so easy...


That I SHOULD struggle and that I do not deserve good things unless I struggle...


And these thoughts rise up even more on the days when things are not going according to plan and then I wonder if I am just indulging myself too much and really, I need to do more hard stuff that I do not want to do...


But then Papa quietly reminds me that it is okay to only do what I want to do.


It sounds frivolous, I know...


Especially when you consider all your responsibilities...


And so then it turns out that keeping life easy is HARD!


Because we have all this conditioning to overcome...


All these stories of why it is selfish to believe you can only do what you love...


And there are many people around you willing to tell you that you just have to do whatever is necessary to get by...


People with their earnest, victim-y attitudes that talk about all their sacrifices and how life was tough for them so that they could provide for their families


And then you may even have religious dogma that tells you to DIE TO SELF and all of that jazz...


And so then it all sounds so plausible that life SHOULD BE a struggle...


And then you find yourself doing things just to bring in some money...


Things you hate having to do but you think it is the responsible thing to do...


And sometimes, it is but when you commit to doing it forever, then I say you made the weak choice...

You took the broad path and told yourself you had to

Instead of getting on the narrow path and staying consistent until you had your breakthrough...

And so you get to keep the hard life forever

Instead of giving yourself the chance to live an easy life...

And like most you hope for a retirement where you get to do nothing until you die...

YUK!

That life of working decades at something you hate to have a pointless existence for as long as it takes you to die, feels yukky to me...

But I get its temptations...

This narrow path to living life doing only what you love can seem quite tough at the start...

It can feel too hard to do.

I understand.

But I love my life.

And I never want it to stop...

I do not ever want to retire...

EVER!

I want to go to grave leaving my music behind me...

I want to go to the grave fulfilled...

And so, I consistently do the easy stuff...

the stuff that comes naturally to me, even when it feels hard emotionally!

I partner the easy stuff with loving the people I am called to and figuring out how to serve them with my easy actions...

I walk away time and time again from anything that feels hard and YUK to maintain, regardless of if it makes me money or not...

And I keep my eyes on the vision and fully expect it to come to life

334000 people living life to their true design, making a dent just by being their true selves...

Changing the world

Changing THEIR OWN world.

Achieving financial independence by walking the narrow path doing only what comes easy to them

Staying the distance until they are fully self-actualised...

That vision excites me so much

SO MUCH!

334000 living to their true design

Impacting all the major arenas of life because each person is called to do certain things that are easy for them to do...

None of us forcing our square-shaped selves into a circle-shaped space and having to live life with a yearning and emptiness inside...

NO MORE OF THAT!

The thing is I think we are living in a world that is rapidly going in the direction of forcing humans to evolve...

To stop doing the mundane things that any robot can do and start actually realising that we are higher beings, here on this planet to do meaningful work...

Soon enough, we will have to stop fighting to do the most boring of work because we think it is safe...

All that stuff will be outsourced to robots and then what will the 'life should be hard' brigade do?  As they discover that their struggle and striving was simply a cover for their fear that they can not do anything else except get caught up in struggle, drama and strife...

Maybe then they will actually have to start living intuitively...

Start truly trusting their higher power and allowing themselves to live life easy.

Well, I suppose you can be forced to it or you can CHOOSE IT!

You can choose to respond to the yearning in your heart for more meaning in your life...

What will it be for you?

To let life be easy as you base it on doing and being what you want to be and do, even if emotionally, it feels challenging to remain consistent?

Or to maintain that it is noble to struggle and do what you HAVE TO do to get by?

A long epistle...
Just sharing my heart with you...
And inviting you to let life be easy...

To forget about money and responsibilities for a second and think about what you really want to do...

To come deeper into the DELIBERATE LIFE community where I can show you how to partner what you want with service so that you make even more money than you currently are, as well as take care of your responsibilities in a more abundant way...

Opt out of the normal way of doing things

And choose the DELIBERATE way instead...

The world awaits our awakening...

But maybe not for long...

Maybe, soon you will feel helpless against the changes happening in a world longing to expand.

Choose to be one of the change makers...

Instead of one of the victims of change.

Anyway, enough rambling...

And if you are a determined, spirit driven, purpose-seeking person who is done with living life beneath your true potential then I would love to invite you to read or listen to my book - PRAY. AFFIRM. RECEIVE - how to get clear, stay clear and take action to get what you want out of life.  YOu can get it for free at RosemaryNonnyKnight.com/bookgift

Abundance is your birthright, your divine heritage and yet, how will you get true abundance unless you allow yourself to be all of you in all areas of your life.  That vision of yours is your permission so please, respond to it.  It is important that you do. RosemaryNonnyKnight.com/bookgift

Much Amazing Love

Rosemary Nonny Knight

Sort:  

The way the world is changing I think it is going to force us to all find creativity and make us tell our individual stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43