Powerful affirmation and mantra for manifesting your reality...

in #inspiration7 years ago

This is an affirmation from Jasmuheen's "Pranic Nourishment". These are words that you can use to guide what you attract in your life and how you react to your environment. Use these words right as you awake or right as you fall asleep. This is a "manifestation" prayer:

"I ask for the next perfect piece of the divine blueprint reveal itself clearly to me now, and that it being with it the perfect individuals that will allow me to manifest into physical reality this piece of the blueprint, now." - Jasmuheen

I am really enjoying this book. I'm reading it slowly, like one would slowly sip and appreciate a pleasant, warm tea.

I have an arsenal of affirmations that I like to use. It's a lot of fun! Who would have thought that you can upgrade your reality with your words? Abracadabra!

product_thumbnail.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51