Life is too good to be truesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #inspiration7 years ago

-- it really is!

On September 1st, 2016, I realized this powerful reality. I said it out loud. I felt it with my heart, and I knew it with my mind. Of course life is too good to be true! Because it truly is so good! To realize this, you must believe it, and you must live as it is so. We live on an abundant planet where...

  1. Food is abundant.
  2. Living space is abundant.
  3. Friends are abundant.
  4. Love is abundant.
  5. Health is abundant.
  6. Wealth is abundant.

And everyone is privileged to be on this earth. It is only our own choice if you wish to see life for less than it is.

IMG_4501.JPG

Sort:  

Perception is reality!!

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

Thank you! You've read it so quickly! :) Read it again to enjoy once again :D

great share. Following you.

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed

Your energy is so beautiful!! I could feel all the light in this post :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45