Inspiration and Depression

in #inspiration6 years ago

72F0E7E2-D802-4FBB-9508-DC4AC6D44502.jpeg

Good day sweet pea,

Today I was feeling a little gloomy thinking back on this past year and I am truly blessed to have made it through. However still saddened by the events that unfolded the last three months of 2016 that lead to such a daunting and very hard year of 2017. Non the less I am determined to push forward and live, love and be happy. 🙂

Somedays I struggle and really have to try and find motivation and a positive vibe just to make it through the day otherwise I spiral into depression. 😞 I decided to get up make some tea and try to walk it off. I grabbed an herbal tea and found on the tea tag an inspirational message.

That little tag completely gave me the positive outlook today that I so badly needed. It helped me realize that I was going to be okay because I was already those things I just need to let go of the past and look forward to today and every day after. 😊

My encouragement to you today jelly bean is to look in the simplest of places for those things which may inspire and motivate you and always remember you are truly unique and love yourself!

As always until next time keep looking up to the stars? 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41