| VERSE OF THE DAY |

in #inspiration6 years ago

Let me share this to you steemians...

Allow me to start again my journey here in steemit. After all I really love doing blogs here in steemit. To start my life here in steemit again I want to share my everyday verse not just to post here for the sake of posting but to inspire and to encourage everyone. I entitled it "VERSE OF THE DAY". To start it. Let me share this to you steemians...

Those who guard their lips preserve their lives, but those who speak rashly will come to ruin. Proverbs 13:3 NIV

Yes it is true that we need to be careful for every words that we are going to speak because truly words are very powerful. Once you say it you cannot undo it. That's why think first before you speak especially if you are not in a good mood.

As what the verse says that those who guard their lips will protect lives but who doesn't will destroy the lives of others.

Now as you read this I know that you know what to do already.


Thank you for joining me once again! If you find it worthy to share, pls. do share and I appreciate it a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94