| VERSE OF THE DAY |

in #inspiration6 years ago

Let me share this to you steemians...

May the Lord give you increase more and more, You and your children. May you be  blessed by the Lord , Who made heaven and earth. Psalms 115:14‭-‬15 NKJV.

Everyday of our life we need to be thankful to GOD our heaveanly Father who made the heaven and the earth and who knows everything about you and me because He is full of grace and love towards us.

His desires for us is to be fruitful and successful in every way.

We have nothing to prove or brag about it because GOD initiated the blessings for us. All we need to do is to share the blessings to others especially to those who in need.

That's why the verse says GOD increased and blessed us more and more. For what reason? To bless our family, our love ones and others.

GOD increased and blessed us to become a blessing to other people.

Thank you for joining me once again! If you find it worthy to share, pls. do share and I appreciate it a lot!

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Very well said and true @remietbertes. Resteeming.

Thank you so much mommy floridagypsy and to your son si John exploretraveler for upvoting my post. Hopefully all my post will be upvoted by you. Thank you so much.

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Every good thing comes from the LORD. the bible say, some where, that we love because he loved us first! How true. Thanks for this inspirational write.

Meanwhile i see you juts popped into the @asapers disocord. I am very glad to welcome you. Thanks for resteeming the @asapers last issue. You are only one step away from gaining access to all the channels in the @asapers discord. You now have to follow the @asapers account, and pop! You are in.

Otherwise i am excited to meet a fellow believer. I am also one. I write mostly literary works,a d real life experiences. In each of my works, i try to make sure God's name is exalted.

So you can understand my excitement to meet you. I am looking forward to many conversations and fellowship in the @asapers discord.

Much love.

@mirrors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90