You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Rules For Creating The Future

Amazing post, thank you so much!

Affirmations are a great method to reshape your believe system into a more positive and encouraging direction. This could be a phrase like „I have many talents which I will start to use today.“ or „I have the power to build the life of my dreams.“ Repeating such a phrase regularly (out loud or just in your mind) your thoughts will soon adapt and support you effectively into achieving your goals! This might help if someone has difficulties to transform their negative thinking ;-)

Sort:  

Great point. For me the affirmation has to include some time of emotion too. If I just say it to say it, it's just words. Saying it with feeling and there's heart in motion ;-) Thank you for reading @rawadventuress!

So true! Feeling it deeply has a great impact on the effect of affirmations :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57