You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climb up the ladder of success in Steemit one step at a time

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

Hi @fun2learn 😊

I can only confirm what you write. I haven't been on steemit that long myself, but one thing I quickly found out: Steemit is not a platform where it's all about earning money, no, it's something you should follow and work on from the heart. So the steems and the steem power come by themselves. By the way, I too have been following @jerrybanfield for some time and have been able to learn a lot from him. Especially from his attitude to the whole thing.

Here's a report I've written about him.

Thank you for your contribution and steem on my friend 😊

Sort:  

Glad that I have more friends with similar thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31