💭 Sometimes....

in #inspiration7 years ago

I'm in a place where I focus on my "simple" self.

The ways I see myself as include but are not limited to:

Soft spoken
Insecure
Unsure of where I fit in
Unaccomplished

When I stop focusing and just LIVE
I realize that I'm not simple at all.
We are all complex and yet, there is beauty in all of the "simplicities"

-Being soft spoken is not a weakness. It's a great personality trait I have found within myself.
-Insecurities. Whether it's a physical insecurity, mental insecurity, or spiritual insecurity.... We all have them!
-Feeling socially awkward is a tricky one for me. I am on a mission to embrace myself and find individuals who do the same. Without judgement.
-Feeling unaccomplished is just plain out silly! Every one has their own battles and we all handle them differently. Making it through each day is definitely an accomplishment! We are all here and I don't know about any of you, but if I can shower and go for a walk, that is an accomplishment!!😂

Thanks for reading and if any of you have any input, drop it below! I'd love to start up conversationmeditation.jpg

Sort:  

You are beautiful just the way you are :)

Thank you, but aren't we all? ☺️

You're totally right! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66