You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #66 - Og Mandino - One at a Time

in #inspiration7 years ago

I am a total nutjob, I go from left to right in seconds and work in 6 different art projects at the same time, plus some drawing and writing and all the reading.... Don;t forget the cooking and cleaning and the watching shows on tv!
I have the attention span of a fruitfly mines three! A goldfish with no teeth....

I wanted to reply because I have seen your posts before and they are amazing!
Have a marvelous day and thank you for the daily inspiration posts you make!

@poeticsnake

Sort:  

I've definitely been there!

I'm glad you like my posts!

Pausing long enough to recenter is a wonderful experience :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74