No time like now

in #inspiration7 years ago

when ever I come back from a fall back my imperfections has been perfected
lessons learned from my mistakes because theories have been tested
I've returned with a message because notions have been rested
The sleeping giant has been woken but through the conversation I bet you've guest it
the reasoning for my behavior is daydreaming had me restless despite the suggestion that were suggested
I regurgitated the nonsense I digested
Knowing that talk is cheep my action will reflect it without saying that should be expected
let me not apologize if I seem aggressive seeing that my passiveness had become obsessive
.
Do not put off for tomorrow what can be done today for idle time is the devils play ground.I beseech you to follow after your dreams and goals because time is not a friend to no one. Muster up what ever energy that is needed to accomplish what you have set your heart on if God has woken you up take the gift of the present to make things happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44