Make the world a better place

in #inspiration6 years ago

FB_IMG_1533054679802.jpgFB_IMG_1533054672677.jpg
I think there are some things in life you have to experience for you to really understand it! You sit in your comfort zone thinking all is well with the world,no! All is not well and people need help!!! I think my recent encounter really open my eyes to a lot of things.We worry about not wearing the latest designers some people don't even have clothes to wear we worry about not having a car ,some people have to trek long distance not because they want to but because they have no other choice ,like its crazy to know some still have to go to the farm before they can eat and some don't even know what a mobile phone is,some even don't know what the Gospel of Christ is all about, imagine that kind of life because I can't even imagine my live with God! it's not even their choice to be born in such environment and I don't know why that's their life and this is my life but that experience sure awoke something in me,this life ! This opportunity I was given to go to school, be expose to technology is a gift have been taking for granted and instead of me sitting complaining about what's not right with the world I will take this gift and see how I can use it to better lives and I hope you will too

Sort:  

Vote exchange site, auto and manual curation. Ref 10%, https://mysteemup.club?r=shultsandriy.

If you have any problem regarding steemit then you can also ask me. I will guard you for earning more money on steemit. Follow @jkgautam75 and join our community for 100+ upvotes on every post. Community link is https://t.me/target1000 If you follow me then I will also follow you and upvote your next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43