Change the world staring from Steemit ! Time to stop the Spam ! First INSPIRATION Token Task !

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

 Things in positive thinking seem very simple, simple and elementary at first glance, but when the result of the "simple and easy" approach to them does not give the desired development - people tend to disappoint and reject the idea.


             


Intense, of course, is much more serious, with the concept of "positive thinking" concealing the phenomenon of "positively positive worldview", and it can not appear before one has overcome his fears and all other negative emotions such as jealousy, Malice, shame, anger, guilt ...

Positive thinking also means not losing the presence of the spirit in any disgusting situation - even if you are left out of work, split up with your girlfriend or your relative die ...

The irony is that our thoughts and beliefs materialize in our lives - if you are deeply convinced that positive thinking is stupidity that will not do any work ! We need to realize this well and learn to control our thoughts and emotions - then inevitably and for purely practical reasons we will come to the need for positive thinking.

Positive thinking also often is related wit inspiration, how you can not be inspired from a positive person ?


          


According to everything i said learning to be positive requires also a lot patience. Today is the day I would like to test yours !

If we want to change the world to a better place let start from Steemit !


                              


First task is to reward act of kindness :


1.Find a person who spam in steemit!

Example you can see in this post :

https://steemit.com/steemit-stats/@ace108/top-20-level-1-commenters-for-20170802-active-hours-and-how-their-comments-looks-like-by-ace108

2. Contact him , make him change his steem behavior and help him improve his blog. If you achieve this both of you will be rewarded with 50 Inspiration tokens.  Submit your target( user ) of change in comments until post is paid out . Confirm your goal as accomplished any time here or in future posts about , or contact me in Discord. 

3.The changed person have to stop spam steemit for at least 7 days !



You still dont know about Inspiration Token ? Read more here :

https://steemit.com/inspiration/@patelincho/positivity-always-wins-inspiration-token


             

Contact me in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c

     


     

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

Good idea; however to find and reach out to spammers is a tedious task. Nevertheless a community effort can yield great result. A message to those willing to do this: "You are awesome!"

This is the idea ... i know is not easy !

Cool ! We can do it together !

Target acquired, oh boy LOL

(:

@nepd

This is a Wonderful Idea and it can only make STEEMIT better and like me even though I have been on Steemit for one year I learn new things to make my experience better. STEEMIT is the BEST Social Media Platform on the Internet.

So let us make it better place to :)

Well, the target selection is difficult not to bring him on a good way. Lol.
It's a great initiative by the way. I'll help for sure :)

You can get any one with coments as Good job , Good post ..... :)

okay. I'll do it for sure :)

I really do agree with you @patelincho. I remember one of quotes by Dale Carnigie "Happiness doesn't depend on any external conditions, it is governed by our mental attitude.

Yes we have to controw our emotions , and yes stay positive !

This is certainly a challenge as I have tried a few times in the past.

Does it count if I was part of an effort to get a guy 5 days ago to stop adding “vote please” at the end of all his comments? At that for the most part now he seems to at least try and included a few more words most of the time. Granted I just noticed 1 reply with “vote please” so maybe it was not successful… uggg people....

Hehe yea need hard work for :)

@enjar is on this, on my posts every day pretty much LOL

Haha stalker level 9000%

Yep hehe , if more people join this can really change Steemit to a better place :)

You-- are a beast @enjar!

#BroHug

LOL

This is wonderful! It's about time someone tried to address this problem and it's great to do it in such a positive way.

Thank you my love , for all the support :)

You are easy to support surce moe because you do so many wonderful things

Love you so much :) <3

And I love you my dear.... Ti si vsichko za men!

Damm days are like years now ............ when i have what to wayt for :) Love you so much !

I know how you feel lubov moja... perhaps some more glitter will help.

Some more gliter always helps :) Love you my heart :)

Great move! Most times, those spamming on steemit don't even know what spamming is. I have been caught in it innocently during my first week here. Thanks to some articles i came accross and in a month here, i can boldly say it's good to learn more.

So join this challenge show the right way to someone !

This is a very unique idea my friend. I have been struggling watching the ridiculous spammy stuff escalate each day.

I will think on this....

I wish you the best always @patelincho!!

Thank you very much for visit , hope this will work :)

You are a good Steemian!

Some things here frustrate me daily, I have to admit........ the amount of spam and crap in the newsfeeds and comments is really getting too much.......

I tought of every option , i try mute , i even try flag and i feld so bad . Think this is one good way to fix it !

You are such a sweetie, you always bring a smile to my face.

I think you will always be one of my favourite Steemians!!!!!

Hi parelincho! I started to float in steemit only few days ago and I have been overwhelmed by the amount of spa I find it here. Still, I think it is pretty boring to chase those spammers and I don't have much time to waste. Lazy? Maybe. Anyway, really runny, positive piece. It makes me smile and it feels good. Maybe I will give it one try.
Upvoted and following :) Cheers

Yea sadly people easy complain but when come to action .......... we do not have time ... Is it what is going on Steemit this days .........every one want to get payd but if come to work for it ........... WOW . Hope you will find some time for this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80