You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do not Forget Your Creator

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

There has been times when i almost lost faith and had so many complicated questions in mind that ''If there's a creator or God then why good people on earth have so much sufferings?''

Facing something worse in life makes you ask things like that but after much longer time i tried to keep this thought away from me.

I read somewhere a beautiful quote '' God gives his toughest exams to his favorite and closest people''

I try to live by this thought and whenever fall into a tough situation always think that maybe my creator wants me to be stronger with every test without losing hope :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56