Just some inspiration...

in #inspiration6 years ago

E39FD9F5-D3AB-46C0-A3B0-2B387E536CB7.jpeg

So lately I’ve been feeling like I need to work harder, like this feeling is telling me that the effort that I’m exerting, Just isn’t enough.

This has also lead me to the thought of how I can change this for the better, the one and only way I can think of is to obviously put in that extra effort.... but its not that easy. That extra effort will take time and will be worth it in the long run, the time you are willing to pit in now will ultimately effect your end result.

Lets be honest, we always set goals for ourselves and we only achieve 25% of our set goals... then again, thats why they are goals and not just destinations, these goals are there to push us to our limits and for sure out of our comfort zones.

So keep setting those goals and keep working at them, don’t listen to the people who say you can’t.... because you know you can, And thats all that counts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36