You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2th March Photo-manipulation: Bouquet Tulips

in #inspiration6 years ago

"You are the only one who creates your reality. For no one else can think for you, no one else can do it. It is only you, every bit of it you. " ... thank you, @mihail.tsvetkov. I needed these words.

I agree. We ourselves, foolishly give the power to cause pain or give joy to others and then we cry.
The truth is, we are our own joy and our own sorrow and our own reality.
But the damn difficulty is in implementing it.
Knowing is one thing. Putting it into practice is another thing.
And there is always that one person who wields the sword that cuts you deep.
Only if breaking free were easy !!!

Sort:  

"Only if breaking free were easy" It wouldn't be that sweet if it was easy and we have lifetime to practice we can never get it done :) . I can tell you something I notice many times when I do this process of uplifting some people around us are not ready for the energy we bring with us when we uplift ourself consitently. It triggers them very deeply when you around them those are the emotional energy leechers that always try to bring us down in there swamp. I am always very selective with the people I spend time with and how I spend it :) we need to establish boundaries especially for the "emotional abusers".

I agree. Establishing boundaries is imperative. I too am very selective. But sometimes connections get established at a very sub-conscious level. It's like there is no control. That is when you need to train and discipline your energy at a very conscious level.
"It wouldn't be that sweet, if it was easy.And we have a lifetime to practice." ... true :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31