You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There are no excuses in Life - Part 2

in #inspiration2 years ago (edited)

I am sad to hear about your living condition. What I can say is trust in yourself and stay committed to your blogging, no matter whatever little you get right now. Just understand the power of compound interest which little by little grows and eventually gives you big benefits. I would also suggest you can start blogging on Blurt. Over a period of year and a half this crypto market is definitely going to boom and that time you will see the magic of all your little returns right now giving you good returns and your time will change giving you and your family good financial stability.
Dont make one single mistake that most of the people do, which is giving up because they compate their earnings with big timers and feel disappointed.
Make 1 post daily and try not to withdraw anything right now. Let your account grow.
We all go through this journey but with hard work and determination we come up.
Hold on its a matter of 1 more year and you will be able to give your family good times with your earnings.
I wish you loads of success
From my side what I can do is change my vote to 100% for you. But ypu will have to give me 10 days time for that,because I am travelling right now and have very limited access.
I wish you all the very best for your future

Sort:  

I appreciate your love and your thoughts. I respect your good wishes from the bottom of my heart and I will pray for you. Stay safe my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42