Reflection through nail design 355

in #inspiration5 years ago

A set of beautiful design to please your eyes.

눈을 기쁘게하는 아름다운 디자인 세트입니다.


Ladies are willing to spend when they see things that they like.

There is really nothing wrong as they deserve to be treated well for all the things that they have done for the family.

여성들은 그들이 좋아하는 것을 볼 때 기꺼이 돈을 쓰고 있습니다.
그들이 가족을 위해 한 모든 일에 대해 잘 대우 받아야 할 가치가 있으므로 실제로는 잘못된 것이 없습니다.

The above nail design is done by @nailyourhome located in Singapore.

위의 네일 디자인은 싱가포르에 위치한 @nailyourhome에 의해 이루어집니다.

Translation in Korean was done using google translation.
한국어 번역은 Google 번역을 사용하여 수행되었습니다.

Disclaimer: I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. No photographs for my nail design on my post should be used elsewhere without my permission.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nailyourhome.steemblogs.club/2019/06/28/reflection-through-nail-design-355/

Sort:  

네일아트 저도 받아보고 싶네요

시도 해봐. 너는 그것을 좋아할지도 모른다.

안녕하세요 nailyourhome님

랜덤 보팅!!

소소하게 보팅하고 가요

Turtle-lv1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44