Reflection through nail design 205

in #inspiration6 years ago

In the cup below, it is empty.

We can see simply an empty cup or a cup that is ready to be used and filled.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have tried to have more engagement through my inspirational nail reflection recently.

I can say that there is no engagement so far but I can also say that there is plenty of room for engagement.

Getting connected is important so I would continue to see my article with plenty of room for your engagement with me.


 

 

 

 

 

The above nail designs are done by @nailyourhome located in Singapore.

 

Disclaimer: I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. No photographs for my nail design on my post should be used elsewhere without my permission.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nailyourhome.vornix.blog/2019/02/03/reflection-through-nail-design-205/

Sort:  

Congratulations @nailyourhome! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74