Hello ! This is my bio

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

My name is muddhar Try Fhata. I (born march 24th 1995) am a new writer here (steemit). I have a blogspot. Writing is my hobby.
i was born ini 1995 in Langsa, aceh, several years after the conflict bertween GAM (Gerakan Aceh Merdeka) and soldier of Indonesia we call that with TNI (Tentara Negara Indonesia). I also spent 14 years of my chilhood at langsa and 3 years at Lhokseumawe. Anwer, My close friend, who tells me about steemit and thank you for him.
You can see all of my article at Muddhartf-ZCK.blogspot.com. i like writing with genre inspiration.

I promise you that if i will motivate you with my next articles, for example never lose hope, when the sun goes down, the stars come out.

I hope you always see my writing at steemit and hope we will be a good and wise person soon.

we are loking for the happines.
many kind happines in this world, so i hope we will found it as soon as possible

Keep waiting my next article guys :)

photo.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome men!

thanks

hehehe kk fara yuklah follow2an kita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63