You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living With Depression...

in #inspiration6 years ago

well i tell you little story about me .. i ma also depressed in past 6 month when i was drop out from university .. i am totally depressed and in stress .. even my friends didn't talk too me . i simply committed to myself i change my life .. i know every person first dream or goal was earn money .. but my goal to help other .. i simply give you simple tips to get away from depress and stress ..
1:exercise daily
2:breath heavly
3:eat vegetable
4:stay away from negative peoples i know it is part of life just ignore them ..
5:stay positive
6:read positive and motivated books
7:past is past but future is in your hands u can change right now if u want

hope so these tips help you alot love u steemit community :
(never hesitate to upvote and follow me thanxx in advance )

Sort:  

Thank You! Hope you will be ok. These tips you said I'm using as well but it is not always helping, depends on the day so i try to aware people as well to don't give up even if they try these things :) I will record more vlogs about it soon.

Bless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65