What I own can never determine my worth. My value is determined by the love I hold in my heartsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #inspiration6 years ago

my value hold in my heart copy.jpg

Message from the heart -
We live in a world that uses money as a means of exchange.

This means that it can appear that those who have more money have more value.

But I want you to stop for a minute and ask yourself, "What do I value more?"

Do I value, how much money someone is willing to spend on me or would I rather have their undivided time and attention?

Money can be acquired from any number of sources. It's a fluid substance that will come and go.

Someone's time and attention are finite.

When they pay attention to you they say, "You matter to me. I love you so much I'm willing to give up something that can never return to me because you're just that valuable."

Today, love yourself and others with your time and attention.

It's invaluable!

If you want to be loved unconditionally by someone who will give you their time, wisdom and attention: message me for a complimentary, thirty-minute consultation to Discover Your Gifts. http://www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com/contact.html

Sort:  

hehehe i remembered how our teacher teach us to value everything and love everything.

That's great teaching. Value most what comes from the heart. Many blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72