You have purpose, you have a voice.

in #inspiration7 years ago

31.jpg

A Rose will still be a Rose whether its seeds are still being looked after in the soil, or if it has bloomed into all its glory. I know some of these young women personally and some i follow on social media because they really inspire me and make me realise that our prayers have been answered.
There is this powerful voice that inhabit amid this generation and it is just escalating. By the fact that some are so much younger than me, if i listen to the things that they speak, maybe their work ethic, their hustle and i am honest to say it. We really need to end female hate and pulling down each other. I should be my sister's keeper all the time. May she be close or far.

30.jpg
In your life, keep inspiring other ladies because someone is always watching. You have purpose, you have a voice.

Sort:  

You are loved. You are wonderfully made. You are beautiful. You have a purpose. You are a masterpiece. God has a plan for you.

Awwww...Thank you @akareem

Please checkout my blog in spare time ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43