Photography: Path in the woods

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)


Hello steemians here is another photo I want to shar whit you today:



Life is a journey not destination. 

Enjoying and appreciating you ride make it more fulfilling and fun.

I wish you having fun reaching the desired destinations


Sort:  

Its so true, when you think of how life is a journey, it helps each person to keep striving for more in life. Its important to never settle at all. Thinking of a destination would make you want to stop or reach a standstill.

there always more to go and to do. thank for coming by

WooW Beautiful..

thanks for visiting my blog

You too!! 252% upvoted Thanks!

So true. Life is a journey ! A long journey of myriad flavours and colours.
By the way, Mihail, DESTINATION IS JUST ANOTHER STATION ON THE WAY !! :)
There are no ends. Only new beginnings.
I love woodland paths . And this one here is gorgeous. It reminds me of my Lansdowne and my ancestral town, Pithoragarh, in Himalayan Foothills.
Have a great journey , @mihail.tsvetkov :)

I like this talking in metaphors it is very powerful :)

So it is 😊

You got a 1.38% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @mihail.tsvetkov!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35