13th March Colorchallenge: Orange Bouquet

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)


Hello steemians here is a photo that I made that I want to share with you.



Today I want to share a quote from Eckhart Tolle.

Being at ease with not knowing is crucial for answers to come to you.

Not offering contradictory vibration is key  "I want this BUT ....."

Thank you all for coming by and supporting my blog.

 I wish you clarity of purpose


Sort:  

I ❤️ the colors in this photo!

Thank you for coming by @ptrkshv

The flowers are beautiful, very beautiful, mate

It's better to hang out with people better than you. Pick out associates whose behavior is better than yours and you'll drift in that direction.

you can learn form others but YOU still have to close that gap :) It is good to be selective to the people you are spending time. Thank you for coming by

SOOOOOOO SALLY CAN WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

how true ! The quote is so true. Only a bowl that is empty can be filled. A full cup spills out everything :) . That is a vibrant orange and yellow you got there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67