Priceless Stone

Screenshot_20171117-103536.jpg

Big Thank you too my brother from another mother @Colossus39 for showing me this video. I loved it so much I had to share it with the Steemit Communnity.

It's deffinatley going to be a story I pass onto my children and hope it's a lesson they take to heart and implement in the future.

The message is so simple yet remarkably accurate.
Surround yourself with people that reflect who you want to be and how you want to feel. Our perceptions are influenced by our surroundings.

Sort:  

Very nice

Congratulations @michaelvenompage! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49