I Took a Much Needed Hiatus, Back Tomorrow :)

in #inspiration7 years ago

Hi Guys,
I Took a Much Needed Hiatus
I Will be Back Tomorrow




I'm sure some of you wondered what happened as I just disappeared.

I took a much needed hiatus from Steemit, well actually the internet in general.



A few of reasons:

  1. Sometimes you really just need to take a step back and look things over from a standpoint of not being submersed in the day to day of it.

  2. Believe it or not after 101 consecutive Daily Inspirations I was actually a little creatively drained.

  3. Today was my custody hearing for my son who's mom ran out a year ago and I needed to stay focused for it.



Anyway, I wanted to let people know that I am still alive and I am still inspired :)

So get off your ass and get something done!

Ok just kidding...

Or am I?

Either way I will see all of you lovely folks tomorrow!

Stay Steemerrific!!

Michael David
@michaeldavid

Sort:  

Take it easy on your day off. Glad to see you're still positive and encouraging.

Working on coming back. Internet issues

I took a week off also lol

Great minds huh lol

Hope the hearing went well and I find its always nice to take a break from steemit.

Not reading your daily inspiration post was a weird feeling for me mate, we are so used to it!
But on the other hand, it's great to cut off a bit, you did the right thing! I'll do it soon too...like a digital detox!

Digital Detox. Great way to put it :)

I need to run straight into the sunshine some days! It's good for what ails you!

Good luck with everything MD

Everyone needs to take a break. I took a short walk on the beach this afternoon and came back so refreshed!

Anyway, I wanted to let people know that I am still alive and I am still inspired :)

Good to hear this. Everything needs pacing. And also there is time to rest and recover again. Cheers.

I had been wondering, glad your all OK and Look forward to seeing your future posts

Up vote aku dan follow ya kawan, biar rame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52