EXCELLENT EXHORTATIONS.

in #inspiration3 years ago

I wonder for the one who is certain that there is death, and yet laughs.

I wonder for the one who is certain that the grave exists, and yet rejoices.

I wonder for the one who is certain that there is accountability, and yet accumulates wealth.

I wonder for the one who is certain that the grave exists with its narrowness, and yet laughs (hysterically)!

I wonder for the one who is certain that there is life after death and its woe, pleasure and eternity, and yet does forget about it.

I wonder for the one who is certain that there is Hellfire and its chastisement, and yet sleeps without fleeing from it.

I wonder for the one who is certain that there is Paradise and its pleasure, and yet sleeps without seeking it.

I wonder for the one who is certain about this world and its transience (lasts only for a short time), and yet trusts in it implicitly (without a doubt or question)!

I wonder for the one who is certain that he is learned verbally but ignorant in mind how he shall succeed (before ALLAH)!

I wonder for the one who is sad over the decrease in his wealth while he is not sad over the decrease in his life!

I wonder for the one who used water to clean himself while he is not clean at Heart!

I wonder for the one who is preoccupied by the faults of others while he forgets about his own faults.

I wonder for the one who knows ALLAH sees him and yet disobeys Him!

I wonder for the one who knows that he will die alone, be buried alone and be made to render account (of his deeds) alone and ye socializes with people . Why doesn't he spend his time with his LORD and His Messenger by saying (always) : There is not Deity but ALLAH, Muhammad is truly and sincerely the Messenger of ALLAH.

TAKEN FROM ZABURA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59