Women a great virtue of greatness,growth and impacter of grow

in #inspiration7 years ago

FB_IMG_1517921384619.jpgI am inspired to write on woman of great honour, which God use massively for the growth of the nation and the world at large am writing this article because I was a witness of the abuse a lady encounter of resent which make her think less of herself, the mentality of an average African is that woman are just good at the kitchen which I can say a strong NO.
Women are good, caring, loving, precious, wonderful, a good adviser ,a good role model, they are the best creature ever. I will say that to all people thinking they are just a less being should change their thought about them and look at the best part of them.
At this juncture I will say #saynotowomenabuse #sayyestowomendevelopment
To those who inspired me @ategun a good friend in the bad time @euronation a great personality that I met on this great platform.@surpassinggoggle a good fellow.
If you find this article interesting please follow and upvote me. Thanks for your time again thanks again

Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote earlier I upvoted your last few post Much appreciated😃

Thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48