My Experience 1

in #inspiration6 years ago

IMG_20180208_202450_719.JPGWow! It's been a while here, and missed you guys. Stuffs have been on which kept me away like exams, my birthday, several events but now I'm back! And while i was away, i passed through some things and also learnt some things which i would like to share with you guys.
I will start with my examination period in school. Together with my reading partner @awolesigideon and another friend, we would read for hours everyday but while studying, i was afraid and understanding what we were reading was hard but i didn't say it to them. I always felt i wasn't prepared enough and was so worried about my exams. I wrote all my exams with fear which made me forget things i read because i always felt i wasn't prepared enough. I had never been so worried about exams like this, but this got me thinking after and i will like to tell you this.
Do not entertain fear. I entertained fear which distracted me in every aspect, i was unable to prepare well, i wasn't focused, i forgot things that normally wouldn't forget. Believe in yourself, do not entertain fear, it destroys anything that it occupies, it's in the bible that, 'but we've not been given the spirit of fear but of power and sound mind'. Your mind will be distracted and won't be at peace, you wont be able to discover yourself, anything you wanna do, you would always think of the negative part, you would be afraid to think positive because you would think it wont work out right and well if you abhor fear in you. Fight against it and you'll be happy with peace of mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32